Ledelse og ansatte

Rektor


Tone S. Nordstrøm
tone.nordstrom@osloskolen.no
23344450

Assisterende rektor (8.–10. trinn)


Håkon Thrane Løvoll
hakon.lovoll@osloskolen.no 
23344450

Undervisningsinspektør (8.–10. trinn)


Valdis Lunde Stette
valdis.stette@osloskolen.no
23344450

Undervisningsinspektør (4.–7. trinn)


Nina Strøm 
nina.strom1@osloskolen.no
23344450

Undervisningsinspektør (1.–3. trinn)


Frederic Buet 
frederic.buet@osloskolen.no
23344450

Kontorfullmektig


Vivian Dyrli
vivian.dyrli@osloskolen.no
23344450

Kontorfullmektig


Cecilia Tran
cecilia.tran@osloskolen.no
23344450

Miljøterapeut


Kine Bratsberg Blankvandsbråten
kine.blankvandsbraten@osloskolen.no
23344450

Miljøterapeut


Fatima Ali
fatima.ali@osloskolen.no
23344450

Sosiallærer (1.–7. trinn)


Hilde Solbjør
hilde.solbjor@osloskolen.no
23344450

Sosiallærer (8.–10. trinn)


Ivar Lukkedal
ivar.lukkedal@osloskolen.no
23344450

Rådgiver


Pål Erik Trodal
pal.trodal@osloskolen.no
23344450

Læringssenter


Tone Vangen
tone.vangen@osloskolen.no
23344450

Læringssenter


Line Westersø
line1810@osloskolen.no
23344450

AKS-koordinator


Birgit Mikalsen Nedreberg
birgit.nedreberg@osloskolen.no
90545863

Vaktmester


Peter Wälde
pwaelde@osloskolen.no
46534955