Ledelse og ansatte

Rektor

Tone S. Nordstrøm
tone.nordstrom@ude.oslo.kommune.no
23344450

Assisterende rektor (9. og 10. trinn)

Håkon Løvoll
hakon.lovoll@ude.oslo.kommune.no
23344450

Undervisningsinspektør (8. og 9. trinn)

Valdis Lunde Stette
valdis.lunde.stette@ude.oslo.kommune.no
23344450

Undervisningsinspektør (5.-7. trinn)

Heidi Lain Knudsen
heidilain.knudsen@ude.oslo.kommune.no
23344450

Undervisningsinspektør (1.-4. trinn)

Hege E. Bjerke
hege.bjerke@ude.oslo.kommune.no
23344450

Rådgiver

Pål Erik Trodal
palerik.trodal@ude.oslo.kommune.no
23344450

Sosiallærer

Hanne Weisæth
hanne.weisaeth@ude.oslo.kommune.no
23344450

Sosiallærer

Chalak Marufi
chalak.marufi@ude.oslo.kommune.no
23344450

Kontorfullmektig

Vivian Dyrli
vivian.dyrli@ude.oslo.kommune.no
23344450

Kontorfullmektig

Laila Solheim
laila.solheim@ude.oslo.kommune.no
23344450

Læringssenter

Kari Ruud
kari.ruud@osloskolen.no
23344450

Læringssenter 

Line Westersø
line.westerso@ude.oslo.kommune.no
23344450

Miljøarbeider

Kine Bratsberg Blankvandsbråten
kine.blankvandsbraten@osloskolen.no
23344450