Ledelse og ansatte

Rektor

Tone S. Nordstrøm
tone.nordstrom@ude.oslo.kommune.no
23344450

Assisterende rektor (10. trinn)

Håkon Løvoll
hakon.lovoll@ude.oslo.kommune.no
23344450

Undervisningsinspektør (8.- 9. trinn)

Valdis Lunde Stette
valdis.lunde.stette@ude.oslo.kommune.no
23344450

Undervisningsinspektør (5.-7. trinn)

Nina Strøm 
nina.strom@ude.oslo.kommune.no
23344450

Undervisningsinspektør (1.-4. trinn, AKS, mottaksklassen)

Hege E. Bjerke
hege.bjerke@ude.oslo.kommune.no
23344450

Rådgiver

Pål Erik Trodal
palerik.trodal@ude.oslo.kommune.no
23344450

Sosiallærer

Hilde Solbjør
hilde.solbjor@ude.oslo.kommune.no
23344450

Sosiallærer

Chalak Marufi
chalak.marufi@ude.oslo.kommune.no
23344450

Kontorfullmektig

Vivian Dyrli
vivian.dyrli@ude.oslo.kommune.no
23344450

Kontorfullmektig

Line Westersø
line.westerso@ude.oslo.kommune.no
23344450

Læringssenter

Kari Ruud
kari.ruud@osloskolen.no
23344450

Miljøarbeider

Kine Bratsberg Blankvandsbråten
kine.blankvandsbraten@osloskolen.no
23344450 

AKS-koordinator

Birgit Mikalsen Nedreberg
birgit.nedreberg@ude.oslo.kommune.no
90545863